Sick and Twisted

Now I am not a Blogcast/Podcast type person, but recently there has been a lot of talk around the WoW Bloggers about Twisted Nether Blogcast. I listened to some of it yesterday and I must say, I heart Bre and Fim. They are a lot of fun to listen to and come up with some great talk topics. In fact, I’m listening to episode 4 as I type. It’s a little long for my tastes, so I kind of have to break it into pieces, but as a whole, it’s great. Go ahead and check out Breana and Fimlys at Twisted Nether Blogcast.

Leave a Reply

