Boredom

I can’t believe that I used to play WoW literally all day with nothing to do but heal runs. Today I ran 3 heroics in 2 hours and was bored out of my mind! I had to take an hour and a half break to work on the banner for my other blog. Which came out nicely, if I do say so myself.  But anyway, back to my previous topic, healing on Mercy. I only plan to have Mercy specced for healing until Wycaan hits 70 and can become my healer, no longer, but I’m just trying to figure out… How the heck did I do this before? I’ve been trying to look into it and all I can’t really pick up on it.

It has however helped me decide which turn this blog will be taking, though new title and banner are beyond me. Keep an eye out for the changes, hehe.

p.s.
I picked up Pattern: Whitemend Hood today from the last boss in Heroic Bot. Can’t remember his name for the life of me.  I might use waste some gold and have The Boy make me the Whitemend Pants and start working on making the Whitemend Hood tomorrow or soonish.

Leave a Reply

