I’m So Excited!

After over a month, my money should arrive from the bank this weekend! They sent it to a bank branch instead of my house… Why? I have no clue. Once they saw that I don’t work at that branch, they sent it back to the corporate offices. They then canceled my money order and sent me out a new one… All of this took place from February 4th, to February 29th, so I should be getting it by the end of this week or the beginning of next week. Wow, huh?

Well, other than that, I created a 10 day WoW trial account to see how the friends and guildies are doing and then remembered… I can’t talk to any of them unless they add me to their friends list! The things these people put me through… *sigh*

Well, I’ve got a 9 day wait at most… Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

